Even the Smallest Things…..

Hello Readers!

It has truly been a very busy last couple of weeks. I have been putting together my outfit for the first challenge, and I am all ready, ready ….already! Bring it on.

I have to learn to go out on a limb and be a bit more “couture” I feel that I have played the first a bit safe, but it was put together with one person in mind.

I also have been playing with my  “photography” a bit. Each time I get a little better. I really want to learn to do layers, and make my pictures better.

I am adding a couple of pictures today.  Feel free to comment on them. I have added them to Flickr too.

Natural Beauty

Natural Beauty

As always readers~Aim for your star, no matter how far, you must reach high above and touch your life with love, you must never look back, but charge on! Attack! See your goal your star of desire, see it red hot, feel it burning, you must be obsessed with it to make it you~Bob Smith

Leave a Reply

