Beauty in Teal

Hello Readers,

Thought I would show you my winning look from the 2nd Live Audition for the MISS SL Pageant.

I was so very nervous and really felt like I was going to pass out, but all my hard work seemed to pay off and has landed me as a candidate for the pageant.

I really want to say a huge thank you to all who have worked so hard to put this together.

16187462670_8fc2c376de_c

Style Card: My Style for the 2nd Live Audition: MISS SL

GOWN: .:(CW):. Letzte Gata MMV Gown Teal w/Miamai_Whisper Boreal

JEWELERY: Alienbear Design (Kielo Earrings in white),

Alienbear Design (Kielo Necklace in White), Alienbear Design (Avenue bracelets white)

HAIR: Amacci Hair ~ Isla – Light Blond

SKIN: Glam Affair~Cleo~Europa

NAIL POLISH: A:S:S – Lilly

POSES: Inomotion/Possesion/Agapee

As always, remember to continue to reach for the stars, no matter how out of reach they seem.

Leave a Reply

