Sydney420 Ashbourne – MISS SL ♛ Canada

Hello Readers!

You can’t tell that I am excited, can you? So the country assignments are out today, and I will be representing Canada. I will do my very best to represent this beautiful country and all it stands for in the upcoming months. (someone has a lot of research to do)

Lucky for me, I have some amazing friends that live in Canada that I am sure will tell me anything I need to know.

Pictures are also posted from the 2nd live audition, on flickr

https://www.flickr.com/photos/missslorganization/

I am the one in the teal dress with the feather boa.

Once things start settling down, I will be able to blog a bit better, and post some great pictures for all of you.

For now remember to continue to reach for the stars, no matter how out of reach they seem.

Leave a Reply

