What an incrediable experience awaits!

Hello Readers!

Today, I have been ever so busy. I have been practicing for tomorrows second live audition for MISS SL 2015. I am so overwhelmed with so many emotions, that I don’t know whether to laugh or cry. (Plus it doesn’t help that I have a cold on top of everything else.)

To my MC family….I love you. Truly I do. You all have supported me in more ways then one, at making sure I reach my goals.

To Lars……I promise you…..that runway…is ………………very large. LOL.

Jonelle, you have been the best in the past couple of days supporting me and helping me put together the most jaw-dropping gown together. I pray that the judges will see that too. Thank you so much for spending hours on end helping me hunt, select and laugh.

From my favorite Disney song. A dream is a wish you heart makes, and what ever you wish for will come true.  I am ….proof, that if you dream it, and want it, and strive for it, and work hard to get where you want to be. That anything is possible.

As always, continue to reach for the stars, no matter how out of reach they seem.

See  you tomorrow.

Love always,

Sydney.

15737413124_92c74f07c6_b

Leave a Reply

