Ladies and Gents……January selection…….

Hello Readers!

As I am starting to write this I can barely contain my excitement. I have been selected to walk in the second live audition for candidate selections for MISS SL 2015.  (Lets out a loud girlie scream and jumps up and down, and does a silly happy dance.)

Ok…now…who is shaking like a leaf? ME! I am so very proud of myself. I am proud of myself, because, I am, trying. I am giving all I can to make this work for me. I really want to make it to the “finals” however, I will completely and fully understand if I am not, due to my lack of experience. It does, however, get my foot in the door. I couldn’t be happier.

See listing here:

http://missslorganization.com/miss-sl-news/

Ok….I have….3 days. Oh god..I suddenly feel…..dizzy.

Leave a Reply

