Syd and her Blogging Adventure

Hello Readers.

I am back for round two of blogging. Apparently, I have been bitten by the blog bug. My intentions are to blog once a week, filling the space provided with the crazy adventures of Syd (myself) and what she is doing and even sharing thoughts, pictures and ideas with all of you. Today, however, I have decided to write again.

My brain works overtime and sometimes the thoughts they flow even when I don’t want them too.

Partly the reason for this blog is because it is amazing the things that happen within a 24hr period, even if it is a small thing such as a random act of kindness, kind word, or just someone taking the time out a busy schedule to make someone feel “special”, it can change the game all together.

In a world where there is so much unhappiness, sickness, and hatred, its the one simple act that can make all the other things seem…..pointless.

I am not going to sit and type out everything I see wrong with the world, because truthfully that would take more time then I would like to allow on the negative thoughts. What I am going to do is leave my readers with one simple thought for the day, and what you choose to do with that is entirely up to you.

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.~ Aesop

For the random act of kindness, I say. Thank you.

Reach for the stars no matter how out of reach they may seem.

Leave a Reply

